North Shore Jeeps
Time to get the Jeep dirty! Register or log in to join the fun. If you don't, it's really your loss. There are good, knowledgeable people here. Some odd ones too, but most are o.k....

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

North Shore Jeeps
Time to get the Jeep dirty! Register or log in to join the fun. If you don't, it's really your loss. There are good, knowledgeable people here. Some odd ones too, but most are o.k....
North Shore Jeeps
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey there! Brand New

+3
dongalonga
Andrew Miller
JcThomas556
7 posters

Go down

Hey there! Brand New Empty Hey there! Brand New

Post  JcThomas556 11/5/2014, 9:34 pm

[img:8557]https://northshorejeeps.forumotion.com/gallery/Personal-album-of-JcThomas556/Murdock-lake-Maine-pic_22.htm]Hey there! Brand New Jeepin10[/url][/img]

Hey everyone, Name's Jacob,
I'm new to off-roading myself but am looking to get into it and learn , been out a few times by myself but wanna get going with some friends. moved here recently from Northern California and now living in Farmington, NH. Own a 98 Tj all stock for now, but It does have a few cool stickers.

Anyway I'd love to go jeeping most any weekend. let me know If you don't mind someone tagging along!
JcThomas556
JcThomas556
Daily Driver

Back to top Go down

Hey there! Brand New Empty Re: Hey there! Brand New

Post  Andrew Miller 11/6/2014, 1:50 pm

Welcome Jacob!
Andrew Miller
Andrew Miller
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  dongalonga 11/6/2014, 3:48 pm

Welcome aboard!
dongalonga
dongalonga
Rubicon Trail

Back to top Go down

Post  Mark 11/6/2014, 5:19 pm

Cool stickers,,that's a good start lol. Welcome to NSJ,,Jacob,
Mark,
Mark
Mark
Rubicon Trail

Back to top Go down

Post  Posimoto 11/6/2014, 8:16 pm

Welcome
Posimoto
Posimoto
Mall Crawler

Back to top Go down

Post  JcThomas556 11/6/2014, 8:48 pm

Mark wrote:Cool stickers,,that's a good start lol. Welcome to NSJ,,Jacob,