North Shore Jeeps
Time to get the Jeep dirty! Register or log in to join the fun. If you don't, it's really your loss. There are good, knowledgeable people here. Some odd ones too, but most are o.k....

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

North Shore Jeeps
Time to get the Jeep dirty! Register or log in to join the fun. If you don't, it's really your loss. There are good, knowledgeable people here. Some odd ones too, but most are o.k....
North Shore Jeeps
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New from Lowell

4 posters

Go down

New from Lowell Empty New from Lowell

Post  Raffy 3/6/2012, 9:35 pm

Hey guys, my names Chris. I work as a Toyota technician up in Nashua. I guess you could say I got tagged by JaFra at the Lowell showcase cinema haha. I parked in front of him and didn't even realize untill last minute that it was another lifted Jeep. I own a 97 Cherokee sport 5 spd with 214k on clock. Has a mild 3 inch lift and 32in Pro comp mud terrains. I haven't even wheeled this one yet (this is my 7th XJ). Nice to meet some locals that share interests. This is not my only hobby and coming this summer you will mostly see me in the Mustang at the track. Looking forward to sharing info and meeting some new faces. Thanks!
Raffy
Raffy
Daily Driver

Back to top Go down

New from Lowell Empty Re: New from Lowell

Post  JaFra 3/6/2012, 10:06 pm

Welcome Chris. Glad you signed up, and I sincerely hope that your movie was better than mine. I took my boy to see the Lorax and fell asleep shortly after the second musical number.

Try to make it to the social gathering that's in the scroll on top of the page. It should be a good time.
JaFra
JaFra
Admin

http://www.jafradesign.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Ryan McKee 3/7/2012, 3:01 pm

Welcome Chris!